FCDT staff

FCDT is run by a board of eight Directors and currently employs six staff members:-


Robert Russell (Chairperson)

Dave Huddleston (Treasurer)

Tommy Lynch (Secretary)

Graham Broughton

Lorraine Cole

David Dodds

Flora Greenhorn Broughton

Caroline King


Julie Smith
FCDT/The Hub Project Manager

Lesley Dunsmore
Communications Worker

Ann Holloway
Fauldhouse and Breich Valley Timebank Development Worker

Paul Renwick
Community Development Worker

Mary Szczotka
Admin and Finance Worker

Mary Kane
The Hub Cleaner

Living Wage

We are pleased that FCDT is also now a Living Wage Employer.

Spring Time Event

For tickets and further information please pop into The Hub. Tickets are £2 per child and include juice, biscuit and an Easter egg. Please buy your tickets in advance of event as numbers for Young Engineers workshops are limited.
Come along with your decorated Easter hat on. Prizes for the best male and female decorated hats.

Fauldhouse Together

If you live in Fauldhouse and haven’t received our newsletter through your door, why not download a copy from our publications page?